Dec 23, 2012; Baltimore, MD, USA; New York Giants head coach Tom Coughlin reacts during the game against the Baltimore Ravens at M

Giants Schedule

Here you go….

]PRESEASON

Week 1 Giants at Steelers, Saturday, Aug. 10, 7:30 p.m.

Week 2 Giants vs. Colts, Sunday, August 18, 7 p.m.

Week 3 Giants vs. Jets, Saturday, Aug. 24, 7 p.m.

Week 4 Giants at Patriots, Thursday, Aug. 29, 7:30 p.m.

REGULAR SEASON

Week 1 Giants at Cowboys, Sunday, Sept. 8, 8:30 p.m. (NBC)

Week 2 Giants vs. Broncos, Sunday, Sept. 15, 4:25 p.m. (CBS)

Week 3 Giants at Panthers, Sept. 22, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 4 Giants at Chiefs, Sunday, Sept. 29, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 5 Giants vs. Eagles, Sunday, Oct. 6, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 6, Giants at Bears, Thursday, Oct. 10, 8:25 p.m. (NFL Network)

Week 7, Giants vs. Vikings, Monday, Oct. 21, 8:40 p.m. (ESPN

Week 8 Giants at Eagles, Sunday, Oct. 27, 1 p.m. (FOX)

Week 9 BYE

Week 10 Giants vs. Raiders, Sunday, Nov. 10, 1 p.m. (CBS)

Week 11 Giants vs. Packers, Sunday, Nov. 17, 8:30 p.m. (NBC)*

Week 12 Giants vs. Cowboys, Sunday, Nov. 24, 4:25 p.m. (FOX)*

Week 13, Giants at Redskins, Sunday, Dec. 1, 8:30 p.m. (NBC)*

Week 14 Giants at Chargers, Sunday, Dec. 8, 4:25 p.m. (FOX)*

Week 15, Giants vs. Seahawks, Sunday Dec. 15, 1 p.m. (FOX)*

Week 16 Giants at Lions, Sunday, Dec. 22, 4:05 p.m. (FOX)*

Week 17 Giants vs. Redskins, Sunday, Dec. 29, 1 p.m. (FOX)*

* – indicates time is subject to change

Next Giants Game View full schedule »
Sunday, Sep 2121 Sep1:00Houston TexansBuy Tickets

Tags: New York Giants

comments powered by Disqus